Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Testimonials

Explore the voices of our satisfied clients on our testimonial page, where our commitment to excellence shines through in every review. Our detail-oriented approach to deck installations has earned us accolades from those who matter most – our customers. Their experiences and stories reflect the high standards and quality we bring to every project.

Get a Free Quote

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Our Customers Love Us!

Custom Deck Creations has a track record of excellence in everything we do, and it shows in our outstanding reviews. We provide superior designs, advanced composite decking, customer-focused service, and detail-oriented deck installations.

Robert Hunter
Robert Hunter
2023-12-14
I am extremely impressed w/Custom Deck Creations. The whole process, from Steve at the initial consultation, working w/Tarah & Matt, and the excellent workmanship from John & his construction crew has been a wonderful experience! Very professional and efficient - and much appreciated! Thank you.
Sean Shukri
Sean Shukri
2023-12-12
Steve, Matt, Tarah and our installers John and Niko were amazing from start to finish. We were blown away by everyone’s help and expertise! We’d love to do business with them again but I have a feeling this deck will last a long time!
Tony Stojov
Tony Stojov
2023-11-29
Phil, Tarah, Matt, Steve and the rest of the crew were a joy to work with. Professional and knowledgeable, they built us a big, beautiful , high quality deck that we are going to enjoy for many years. Phenomenal customer-centered service, and a passion for quality and craftsmanship in their work. The entire process was as smooth as you could ask for, and they made us feel safe and secure the whole way. Can't say enough great things about them!!! I would 100% recommend using Custom Deck Creations!
Michael Romano
Michael Romano
2023-11-28
They did a great job , exactly how they explained they would using quality materials and design. Plus there was a small measurement misunderstanding, rather than try to avoid accountability, they immediately agreed there was an error. They gave us options and the issue was corrected. Corporations and individuals taking responsibility for mistakes is very rare nowadays. For that alone I would recommend them to anyone. Nothing can replace having a partner you can trust in any home renovation project. 5 Stars for Quality Work 5 Stars for Quality People!
Mohammad Reza
Mohammad Reza
2023-11-22
Extremely satisfied with our deck. They were professional, completed on time, and most of all created a warm friendly environment. Highly recommended.
thomas strobel
thomas strobel
2023-11-17
Custom Deck Creations truly deserves 5 stars. Very professional and friendly from start to end. I was always informed about the status of the project and the next steps. The built of the deck only took 3 days with high quality craftsmanship. Excellent price for a high standard deck as well. I would choose this vendor again and can only highly recommend.
Kenneth Banach
Kenneth Banach
2023-11-06
All of the above and then some. Had a GREAT experience with Custom Deck Creations from initial concept discussions through 3D design iterations, old deck tear down, new deck build. Their team (Steve, Tarah, Matt and crew (Harvey, Dakota and Don) were professional and collaborative. Their planning was excellent, they followed up and communicated proactively and responded to my myriad of questions within 24 hrs. They executed flawlessly on every step of the plan, on time and budget. The finished product is better than I had hoped. I'm on their list of references so if you have any doubts or questions, please contact me. Ken B.
Richard Legault
Richard Legault
2023-10-24
Super! Entire deck replaced. Very professional. Excellent work! Quickly done except for rain delays.
Tom O'Neill
Tom O'Neill
2023-10-12
Very pleased with my new deck. This team is very professional, thorough and responsive! I highly recommend CDC! Thank you Steve, Matt, Tarah, Harvey, Dakota and Phil!

Testimonials

Client Reviews

We’re honored to have wonderful clients. Here are some of our most recent composite deck reviews:
“Fantastic company. Salesperson Steve was very informative and was not pushy at all. When I had a hiccup with my financing and needed time to work it out Steve gave me plenty of space and simply said once I got it worked out to let them know and that they would love to build my deck for me. No pressure at all. And this was after they had taken a lot of information from me and did some leg work already. Once I was finally ready to proceed Steve made a wonderful 3D model showing me exactly what my deck would look like in accordance to my wanted features. Owner Phil then contacted
Cherry Hill Canton Michigan Trex Deck

me and he made the process painless. He took care of the association approval for me including submitting all the paperwork and following up on the telephone to ensure a smooth approval. Phil also applied for and got all the proper permits needed. Foreman Dan and his crew showed up and built an absolutely beautiful deck. I have received compliments from total strangers who were walking past my home for an evening stroll and felt the need to compliment my deck. During the build I always came out and asked foreman Dan questions and every time, Dan stopped what he was doing and answered every one with zero annoyance. Dan was always very knowledgeable and happy to talk to me. I even texted owner Phil on many late afternoons to ask him questions I had about what the crew did that day and Phil was more than happy to answer every single one, without hesitation or frustration. When Phil found out I just had a newborn, he purchased and sent me a thoughtful gift for my daughter to use on our new deck. It just showed up on my doorstep.  What contractor does that? This is the kind of company you are dealing with. The cost for the deck was very comparable with the other quotes I got from other companies and I couldn’t be happier with the process and the product. Thank you Phil and crew!”

– Chris, Canton

5/5

5-star review
“Michelle and I have been married for 39 yrs. In that time I have never had an experience remotely close to the magnificent job as each and every individual I encountered at Custom Deck Creations.
The salesman was knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. Fantastic input when needed. 5 stars
The construction workers would come and go without fanfare leaving the construction
Custom Deck Creations Trex
sight tidy. There were two fellas who were the only ones to work on the deck from framing through completion. They worked in near silence, saws, drills and nailers aside. They were friendly and didn’t mind a next door neighbor pulling up a lawn chair to watch for a couple of hours. 5 Stars
The program manager handles all the communication, that would normally have a homeowner running all over town getting permits and permissions, and setting up city inspections. I never had a clue when those things took place. At the final walk through I had two or three super nit picky issues that he made mental notes of. He passed the information along to the two construction fellas. They were out the next day around noon and gone by 1:30. Revealing an absolutely flawless deck and construction experience. 5 Stars
Summing up the whole experience I would gladly give Custom Deck Creations 15 Stars, however I guess that’s not possible here. Perhaps someone should fix custom Deck Creations.
Fantastic job.”
– Kevin, Canton

5/5

5-star review
“Custom Deck Creations was the absolute BEST choice for us!! We are very involved in our home projects, but the input we received from them truly enhanced the final outcome. Steve, Phil, and Dan and his crew were all exceptionally professional and attentive during the entire process; overall a fantastic experience!! We LOVE our beautiful new deck and receive so many compliments!!”
When I thanked Margaret for her time leaving us a 5 star review on Google, Margaret replied with:
Beautiful New Deck by Custom Deck Creations
“Oh my gosh Phil it was so totally deserved!! I could have gone on for days… but all of the other 5 stars already said it. Honestly it was just the best experience for us, and you are so kind and patient!! You really are one of a kind and I know we would never have done so well if we had picked any other company! And we will tell anyone we know looking forward a deck how great you guys are 😊 😊 😊”
– Margaret, Plymouth

5/5

5-star review
“Our family used Custom Deck Creations after they were recommended by several of our neighbors who had used them for prior projects. We had a 20-year-old wooden deck that was rotting and very clearly needed significant amounts of work.
Phil came out within a few days of us contacting his company to inspect our deck and discuss options regarding repair versus replacement. We felt that he gave us an
Complete Deck Replacement by Custom Deck Creations
honest opinion regarding the status of our existing deck and its longevity as well as several ways that we could approach the project. We opted for a complete replacement. He sent us several design proposals that we reviewed with him and, after some modifications, settled on a design that we were happy with, using a composite decking with complete replacement of the supports. Except for the initial consultation to inspect the deck and take some measurements, the remainder of the design phase was conducted virtually or through phone conversations. I should note Phil also specifically asked us about our goals for the deck, our expectations of the project, our budget, and the timeline for the project.
The project itself ran smoothly. It took about 2.5-3 weeks from the start of demolition of the old deck to the finished new deck. There were no issues and no pauses in work. DJ, the builder, is extraordinarily talented and was great around our family (and our very curious dog). He took his time to ensure that everything was built to plan and the craftsmanship in his work is readily apparent. Frankly, I’d be hard-pressed to find any differences between the finalized schematics and the finished deck.
In summary, we couldn’t be happier with the process or the finished deck. Phil, Matt, and DJ were easy to work with, communicated clearly about the project, were responsive to any questions or concerns that we had, and built an incredible deck with some challenging design elements. We strongly recommend them and would gladly work with them again if a such a need arose.”
– MK, Ypsilanti

5/5

5-star review

“We did our homework in selecting a company to rebuild our 25 year old deck. We got 3 bids, we researched the companies and spoke to them at length before we decided to go with Phil Black and Custom Deck Creations. Isn’t it great when your decision turns out to be a good one? Over the years we’ve worked with many contractors starting with the construction of our home 26 years ago and the upkeep and updating associated with home ownership ever since. No one has done higher quality work or provided more outstanding customer service than Custom Deck Creations. Phil you should be very proud of the job you and your team do. You have figured out how to run a successful business, great quality products and workmanship along with first class customer service. We will give you our highest recommendations.”

Rebuild Old Deck by Custom Deck Creations
– Kirk and Vickey, Plymouth

5/5

5-star review

“We love our deck and knew after our first meeting, that we would go with your company. We actually canceled an upcoming appointment that was scheduled after we met with you !!! I want to sincerely thank you for all the hard work and effort you put in.  More importantly, how pleasurable and painless you made the process.  I get nothing but compliments from the neighbors about the deck.  It looks fantastic! We thank you for making our vision a reality and hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!”

Ypsilanti Michigan Deck by Custom Deck Creations
– Arvon and Janice, Ypsilanti

5/5

5-star review
“My wife and I recently rebuilt the deck on the rear of our home. We selected the company Custom Deck Creations based on the customer reviews and research of the company’s performance history. Both the wife and I are very happy with the outcome of the build and rate the owner/builder Phil Black five stars plus. Our high rating is based on the following:
Rebuild Old Deck by Custom Deck Creations
The owner Phil Black communicated with me to ensure that any and all concerns were addressed, many times within the same day and certainly no longer than 24 hrs. after contacting the business office. Custom Deck Creations receives our highest rating for service and building.”
– Paul, West Bloomfield

5/5

5-star review
“Highly recommend.  Phil and his team built us a beautiful deck.  The process was smooth and easy.  Everything was explained upfront, and went exactly as planned.  Great communication, and no surprises.  A pleasure to work with. I smile every time I look out the window and see our deck. We love everything about it.”
– Scott, Canton

5/5

5-star review
Beautiful Deck by Custom Deck Creations
“My wife and I love our deck built by Custom Deck Creations. We really appreciated the 3D drawing to aid in choosing colors and the overall design. Phil kept us informed through the HOA, permit and build process. Phil was very prompt to respond to our questions every step of the way. Mike built our deck and we’re very satisfied with the quality of his work. If you’re looking for a high quality deck give Phil a call!”
– Matt, Canton

5/5

5-star review
Deck Built by Custom Deck Creations
“Custom Deck Creations was incredible to work with. Phil did an excellent job and was patient with us to decide on our deck design – which we changed up a few too many times. We eventually settled on the right design and Phil was very understanding of our budget for this project. We consistently were updated throughout the building process and the guys that did the work were very trustworthy and friendly. The crew was very friendly. We love our outdoor space and cannot wait to get more use out of it next summer and many more to come!”
– Chelsea and Vince, Canton

5/5

5-star review
Deck Design by Custom Deck Creations
“We interviewed 8 deck builders and we are very happy with Custom Deck Creations. Our project was more than creating a custom deck we also added a 10 x 16 pergola with the pergola columns built into the deck railing. Our deck sits next to a high traffic walking path and you’ll be surprised by the amount of people that walk by stopping and taking another look. Phil is very meticulous in the do’s and dont’s in your design…very easy to work with and very professional, the whole experience was well worth our choice. We personally would recommend his team for your next outdoor project….Thank you Phil, Dan and crew for our custom deck and pergola. ”
– Jim P., Canton

5/5

5-star review
Deck with Pergola by Custom-Deck Creations
“The owner Phil, was awesome to work with.  Great communications.  Phil is very knowledgeable with County and Township builder codes. And always available for  questions. I highly recommend Custom Deck Creations!”
– Robert, Howell

5/5

5-star review
exterior view of a custom built deck staircase by custom deck creations
A handwritten letter to one of our installers: “Dear Mike, Thank you so much for the beautiful job you did on our deck and light. Your attention to detail resulted in a place where we can have many years of relaxation and fun. It was such a pleasure working with you. You certainly made us feel that you wanted us to have what we envisioned. We have passed on to Phil how pleased we are and will certainly recommend you to others.”
– Bill and Mary, Canton

5/5

5-star review
Beautiful Deck Designed by Custom Deck Creations
“Custom Deck did a great job on my new deck.  I had a complete tear out and replacement of my old deck.  They went through all the pros and cons of material and construction options with me so I could make the best decision for my needs and budget.  They also provided written documentation of how they were going to do everything – details on how the support posts would be set, on the structure, and on the deck boards, etc, many of which were beyond what the local building code requires.  And then they were able to deliver on what they said they would do.  The new support structure for my deck is rock solid, I swear I could park a truck on it.  Good communication with me throughout the entire process.
Deck Replacement by Custom Deck Creations
And the finished product is beautiful.   I went with a composite deck material.
They were not the least expensive quote that I had, though competitive.  I went with them because I wanted it done right and last many years, and I feel that they were able to give me that.”
– Dan, Howell

5/5

5-star review
“We highly recommend this company.  Outstanding customer service.  I’ve never worked with a company that had the extremely high level of service provided by this company.  There were never any surprises.  Every step, from my first phone call to the last, was a great customer service experience. Phil is an excellent communicator.  The work was completed without any disruption to us. The finished deck is everything we hoped it would be.  It’s beautiful.”
– Cindy, Taylor

5/5

5-star review
Beautiful Deck Finished by Custom Deck Creations
“I would highly recommend Custom Deck Creations to anyone. Phil, the owner was fantastic to work with, great communication and the job itself came out perfect. I am so glad I went with this company!”
– Chris, Canton

5/5

5-star review
Composite Deck Constructed by Custom Deck Creations
“I highly recommend Custom Deck Creations.  Phil is very knowledgeable about anything Deck related and is in constant communication to keep you updated about the progress, always there to answer any questions.  Pricing was competitive.  The craftsmanship is great!  I am extremely pleased with the results, and would recommend!”
– Tim, Belleville

5/5

5-star review
Beautiful Deck by Custom Deck Creations
“We interviewed 5 different deck builders, and *by far* Custom Deck Creations was the most professional, knowledgeable, and experienced. I felt no ‘sales’ pressure. The 3D process of our deck design was awesome. Crew was polite, always cleaning up every day. Phil kept us updated with progress photos and updates. We trusted him from the first call, and glad we did. Our  deck turned out beautiful! If we were to do it over again, we’d absolutely hire Custom Deck Creations again.”
– Stacey, Canton

5/5

5-star review
Beautiful Deck Designed by Custom Deck Creations
“I would highly recommend Custom Deck Creations, competitively priced, Phil could not have been better, he assisted with design choices and kept in touch with updates, even though it was a small project. Very happy with the result and would use them again.”
– Helen, Ann Arbor

5/5

5-star review
Stairs Designed by Custom Deck Creations
“Phil, the owner, was great to work with for our project. He was always available to answer questions, and he was in constant contact with us to keep us posted about the timeline. In the end we are extremely happy with the results.”
– Katie, Canton

5/5

5-star review
Beautiful New Deck by Custom Deck Creations
“Custom Deck Creations was great. They laid out their installation plans in detail, which I felt was higher quality than other quotes, and they were able to execute it to deliver that quality. Professional, high-quality. Highly recommend.”
– Annetta, New Hudson

5/5

5-star review
Deck Installation by Custom Deck Creations
“We want to thank you and the crew for the excellent craftsmanship and for making this project painless. The deck looks great and seems strong enough to survive a tornado! Thanks again for the timely updates. Thanks again!”
– Rickey, South Lyon

5/5

5-star review
Black Railing Deck by Custom Deck Creations
“I met with Phil very early on in the process to plan out our proposed deck at our new house. He was able to provide 3D renderings of the deck in full color so that we could determine any final modifications which was extremely helpful. It was helpful to have Phil manage the HOA and Township approval process taking 2 more things off of my plate. The crew that worked on our deck definitely knew what they were doing and were able to build out our deck in 5 days and everything seems great so far. Phil made a final stop on the day of completion to walk us through the various components of our deck to make sure we were fully satisfied.”
– Mike, Canton

5/5

5-star review
deck designed at our new house by Custom Deck Creations
“Phil and his entire crew were always polite and friendly. They worked with us every step of the way even when I wanted to change things last minute. Our new deck is beautiful and it was completed quickly and efficiently. We could not be happier.”
– Donna, Canton

5/5

5-star review
beautiful new deck by Custom Deck Creations
“Extremely nice, very patient in explaining things. All employees were awesome as well. Even when we accidentally chipped the new steps, Phil ordered a new piece for the step and is planning on fixing it free of charge. Such a nice, responsible and talented company.”
– Judy, South Lyon

5/5

5-star review
composite deck constructed by Custom Deck Creations
“Thank you Phil and your crew for providing wonderful customer service! Phil was good to work with and was very friendly and informative/knowledgeable. The crew did a fantastic job and the deck looks great! Very satisfied from beginning to end of whole process. Highly recommend Custom Deck Creations!”
– Jon and Lynn, Canton

5/5

5-star review
great looking deck designed by Custom Deck Creations
“Phil and Chuck provided an incredible experience from start to finish.  From our first conversation until the final inspection I was impressed with the professionalism, communication, and care that they put into every interaction.  I will certainly recommend Custom Deck Creations to anyone who would listen!”
– Annaliese and Travis, New Hudson

5/5

5-star review
wonderful deck designed by Custom Deck Creations
“I’ve been meaning to write this review for awhile, but I’ve been too busy enjoying the wonderful deck that Custom Deck Creations built for my family! Phil is hands down a gem- great communication, upfront about costs and trustworthy. His crew is professional and respectful on the job site. Highly recommend this company! Looking forward to working with Phil and his crew again soon!”
– Jennifer, Ann Arbor

5/5

5-star review
wonderful deck designed by Custom Deck Creations
“My experience with Custom Deck Creations was awesome.  The owner is very professional and runs his business with pride.  Never did I have any doubt that I would get a high quality well built deck.  Totally happy I chose to work with this deck builder.”
– Jason, Dundee

5/5

5-star review
high quality well built deck by Custom Deck Creations
“Fantastic job!  Phil and his crew led by Harvey were outstanding in every respect.  Professional, courteous, and true craftsmen at their work with impressive attention to detail.  From the initial design to the final build, every member of Phil’s team took great pride in creating and constructing our beautiful deck, and it shows.  My wife and I love it, and would highly recommend Custom Deck Creations!!   Thank you Phil!”
– Sharon and Bill, Salem Township

5/5

5-star review
high quality deck by Custom Deck Creations
“It has absolutely been a pleasure working with Custom Deck creations. Right from quote process , all the way to finishing up the deck, Phil and his team were very professional with an excellent customer service. The quality of work they have done was equally good and it was truly a hassle-free engagement with them. I would highly recommend Custom Deck creations if you’re planning to build a deck.”
– Prashanth, Canton

5/5

5-star review
deck build by Custom Deck Creations
“Phil and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with! From the initial consultation with Steve, all the way through the building process, we couldn’t have asked for anything more. The team was always extremely friendly, professional and informative regarding any questions we had. We could not recommend Phil and his team enough!!!”
– Jesse, New Boston

5/5

5-star review
composite deck build by Custom Deck Creations
“My friends have come over and said how much they love the deck. Some of them have decks already, but after seeing the quality deck I have they wished they had went with you.”
– Johnny, New Hudson

5/5

5-star review
quality deck build by Custom Deck Creations
“Highly recommend!  Couldn’t ask for a better experience!
I reached out for a quote on a deck back at the start of 2020, and was contacted by Phil right away. He was very easy to talk to and very responsive. He quoted several of my sketched ideas and provided excellent feedback.
Unfortunately I had to put the project on hold indefinitely due to the pandemic, but 10 months later, we were able to pick up right where we left off, and Phil was just as eager to sign up for the project!
quality deck design by Custom Deck Creations
His team was great, and the quality of work is top notch.  Custom Deck Creations goes above and beyond for their clients, and you can rest easy knowing you’re in good hands. 😁”
– John, Flat Rock

5/5

5-star review
“If you are interested in building a deck of your dreams, look no further! Custom Deck Creations is absolutely outstanding at delivering an amazing customer service experience.  Phil and his entire team were extremely  impressive throughout the entire process from start to finish.  The level of communication on the progress, attention to detail of my deck and amount of knowledge Phil has cannot be matched! Custom Deck Creations not only will build you a top notch deck, but has a mission to go that extra mile in making sure you are happy and satisfied!  Thank you Phil for treating me so well and making this process seamless! You and your team are first class!”
– Neepa, Canton

5/5

5-star review
outdoor deck featuring modern patio furniture with deep blue cushions
“We could not be more pleased with the professionalism, craftsmanship, and attentiveness of the Custom Deck Creations team. Phil, Matt, DJ, and Steve are great guys who are wonderful to work with. We highly recommend them for any deck project.”
– Anthony, Saline

5/5

5-star review
A spacious outdoor deck with patio furniture with grey cushions
“From my very first inquiry phone call, Phil and the Custom Deck Creations team provided really exceptional customer service. He was very straight forward about the project cost, timeline, and provided lots of valuable advice and recommendations about the deck build itself. Our deck looks and functions terrific and feels extremely solid/durable. If I could do the whole deck build process over again, I wouldn’t change a thing. I highly recommend them for your project.”
– Nick, Ann Arbor

5/5

5-star review
Deck Design by Custom Deck Creations
“Excellent experience from start to finish. End result was exactly what we discussed and pay for. No detail was left out. Attention was paid to very concern. Quality and appearance of deck was beyond our expectations. Highly recommend custom deck creations for any deck project.
What you said would happen did happen. Every detail. Super thankful I trusted you, and your team backed you up. You asked me what it would take to have a perfect experience. I never thought what happened was possible but your team did it. Never any worry, never a concern, and always a way to communicate. You have exceeded every expectation and I’m thankful to you and your team for that.”
– Rodney, Brownstown

5/5

5-star review
Custom Deck Creations Trex Composite Deck Builder Canton Michigan
“Hands down the greatest customer service I have ever had with any experience. Their attention to detail is unparalleled and their communication is best of any service I have ever dealt with. The finished product is better than anticipated and was done sooner than expected as well.”
– Brandon, Ypsilanti

5/5

5-star review
A modern backyard deck with black furniture, including sofas and a dining table, next to a grey house and green lawn.
“Custom deck creations did a phenomenal job on our deck. It looks beautiful. The quality is very high and they were very communicative and professional throughout the whole process. Our questions were answered promptly and any delays were communicated and explained. They dealt with the city and our HOA so we didn’t have to which was a big benefit to two busy working parents. We would highly recommend this company.”
– Will, South Lyon

5/5

5-star review
Deck Creations Trex Composite Deck Builder Canton Michigan.
“Custom Deck write from the first was professional in every stage of the build. Deck size is 13 x 18 with trex materials and post lights. Construction was completed in 5 days with 1 day delay for exchanging bad material the lumber yard had delivered. The 5 days also included all the inspections required from the city. I would highly recommend Custom Deck Creations to everyone.”
– John, Canton

5/5

5-star review
deck created by custom deck creations.
“You and your team did an awesome job–super clear communicators and great craftspeople!”
– Christy, Ann Arbor

5/5

5-star review
Custom Deck Creations Trex Composite Deck Builder Canton Michigan
“The whole team was great. I had zero issues. This was one of the few projects I’ve had done at my home that went as expected and very smoothly. … They were very flexible with my project. When I first hired them I was in a different house and then, unexpectedly, I sold that house. They allowed me the flexibility of moving the project to the new house and rescheduling me, since they hadn’t ordered the materials yet. They were very flexible with the project in a way that met my needs. That really exceeded my expectations.”
– Joy, Plymouth

5/5

5-star review
Backyard deck made of composite material, featuring a modern railing and multiple seating areas.
“Above and Beyond Workmanship-Notched 6by6s and two Thru-bolts on each 6by6 support. Value was more than fair for the overall project and quality.”
– Paul, Wyandotte

5/5

5-star review
Aerial view of a two-level gray composite deck with white railings, attached to a house with a sunroom, featuring outdoor dining and stairs.
“My husband and I recently rebuilt the deck on the back of our home. We selected the company Custom Deck Creations based on the customer reviews. We are super happy with the our new deck. We never work with the company with the such outstanding Customer service. I’ve never worked with a company that has provided so much communication.”
– Nina, Farmington Hills

5/5

5-star review
A spacious deck attached to a house, featuring a dining area and multiple chairs, surrounded by lush greenery.
“This is one of the most wonderful experiences I had by investing in a deck that will last for decade’s and working with very professional and skilled team. From the inception of the deck design, creating a 3d model , scheduling the project, managing the project and actually executing the design was just exceptional.  Steve from sales, Matt from the project management , Dan from the build team and Phil the owner of the company gave us full attention and went above and beyond to build a stunning deck. My neighbors are already complementing on the beauty and asking for references.  Keep up the great work team. You are highly recommended and worth every penny I invested.  Kudos to you all.”
– Baljit, Ypsilanti
Deck created by custom deck creations.

5/5

5-star review

Get a Free Quote

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
TrexPro Platinum Logo

Featured on Trex.com

Custom Deck Creations is a multi-award winning Trex designer and builder and TrexPro Platinum Dealer. No other deck contractor in southeast Michigan has a better reputation.